Group: Forum Members
I too have had the problem of duplication
I have, like the others, deleted the user waypoints and reloaded from the cloud, but they seem to hold the duplicates. When you save back to the cloud, would that only add new or updated waypoints, or can this produce duplicates?
More importantly is there any way we can delete waypoints from the cloud, as this is certainly unusable for me?