Important: These forums are for discussions between SkyDemon users. They are not routinely monitored by SkyDemon staff so any urgent issues should be sent directly to our Customer Support.

Skydemon with Safesky.....Again!

Author
F
Too Much Forum (102 reputation)Too Much Forum (102 reputation)Too Much Forum (102 reputation)Too Much Forum (102 reputation)Too Much Forum (102 reputation)Too Much Forum (102 reputation)Too Much Forum (102 reputation)Too Much Forum (102 reputation)Too Much Forum (102 reputation)
Group: Forum Members
Hi, I have tried to fly a couple of times with SD using the Garmin GLO2 as a GPS source. It all works great with an Android tablet.

Now, if I wanted to integrate SafeSky to SD, would I just have to install the app, run it and see the traffic on SD?

Sorry if the question sounds silly, but I'm not very experienced.

Thank you.

Ridgeskimmer
R
Too Much Forum (89 reputation)Too Much Forum (89 reputation)Too Much Forum (89 reputation)Too Much Forum (89 reputation)Too Much Forum (89 reputation)Too Much Forum (89 reputation)Too Much Forum (89 reputation)Too Much Forum (89 reputation)Too Much Forum (89 reputation)
You set up the connection to SkyDemon in the SafeSky settings. It’s fairly straightforward. You need the bought version of SafeSky
Freccia
F
Too Much Forum (102 reputation)Too Much Forum (102 reputation)Too Much Forum (102 reputation)Too Much Forum (102 reputation)Too Much Forum (102 reputation)Too Much Forum (102 reputation)Too Much Forum (102 reputation)Too Much Forum (102 reputation)Too Much Forum (102 reputation)
Ridgeskimmer - 11/18/2022 3:30:46 PM
You set up the connection to SkyDemon in the SafeSky settings. It’s fairly straightforward. You need the bought version of SafeSky

If I have not misunderstood, SafeSky does not show "all" traffic, but only that of those who have installed the app and are using it. It's correct?

Ridgeskimmer
R