I normally plan routes on my PC and store those routes in the cloud. Prior to going to the airfield I download the route from the cloud to my ipad. I let the weather and notams update, set the expected take off time and then store the route on my ipad, which also updates the cloud version.
I decided to clear some old routes off my ipad, but I discovered that if I delete a route from my device the corresponding Cloud version is also deleted. Is this a bug or is it the intended consequence of removing a route from a device?
George E A Reid
Ipad Mini 2, , IOS 126.96.36.199, SD 188.8.131.52
PC(Win 10, Version 1709) SD 184.108.40.206