Important: These forums are for discussions between SkyDemon users. They are not routinely monitored by SkyDemon staff so any urgent issues should be sent directly to our Customer Support.

Oh how I wish I could do come flight planning

Author
deanpearcy
Too Much Forum (466 reputation)Too Much Forum (466 reputation)Too Much Forum (466 reputation)Too Much Forum (466 reputation)Too Much Forum (466 reputation)Too Much Forum (466 reputation)Too Much Forum (466 reputation)Too Much Forum (466 reputation)Too Much Forum (466 reputation)
Group: Forum Members
I am currently running a GS7 edge with android 7.0, so easily fit the required specification stated in your blurb, yet the app does not work anymore. I have been on the phone to support, but basically I'm being told it's my problem and nothing they can do.
N‌ow the way I see it, I have an expensive subscription (with additional Pooleys Plates), for something that has been sold to me and now doesn't work. I still need to go flying and currently I'm using a trial period on a Garmin app. Now do I need to complain to a higher power about this, because I am NOT getting what I paid for at the moment. I feel like I am being ignored here and that is just not good enough. Fix it or give me my money back and I will go elsewhere, where things actually work! 
Tim Dawson
Tim Dawson
SkyDemon Team (624K reputation)SkyDemon Team (624K reputation)SkyDemon Team (624K reputation)SkyDemon Team (624K reputation)SkyDemon Team (624K reputation)SkyDemon Team (624K reputation)SkyDemon Team (624K reputation)SkyDemon Team (624K reputation)SkyDemon Team (624K reputation)
Dean, this type of issue needs to go via our support. They will try to help diagnose whatever issue you're experiencing and do what they can to get SkyDemon running on your device again.